Saturday, August 8, 2009

Can anybody tell me where those domains hosted ?

hi , i wanna know where are those websites hosted ?



%26quot;who is the webhosting for those sites%26quot;



joelcomm.com



adsense-secrets.com



adsensechat.com



surefirewealth.com



rip2it.com



adsensebuddy.com



monthlytemplates.com



nextinternetmillionaire.com



PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE , check all the above sites and tell me where they are hosted



for example if %26quot;joelcomm.com%26quot; domain registered with yahoo and hosted with godaddy just type



joelcomm.com domain=yahoo host=godaddy



and so on...



i really appreciate that



10 points waiting u =)



Can anybody tell me where those domains hosted ?





joelcomm.com



64.74.96.243



NA



Inc. InfoMedia (joel@worldvillage.com)



Fax:



2416 Ashebury Way



Edmond, OK 73034



US



NA



Joel Comm (joel@worldvillage.com)



405-348-2800



Fax:



2416 Ashebury Way



Edmond, OK 73034



US



NA



Joel Comm (joel@worldvillage.com)



405-348-2800



Fax:



2416 Ashebury Way



Edmond, OK 73034



US



Created: 29 Jun 2001 18:12:34



Expires: 29 Jun 2008 18:12:33



Source: whois.enom.com



-------



adsense-secrets.com



72.51.41.7



InfoMedia, Inc.



Joel Comm (joel@worldvillage.com)



+1.4053482800



Fax: +1.4053308484



2416 Ashebury Way



Edmond, OK 73034



US



InfoMedia, Inc.



Joel Comm (joel@worldvillage.com)



+1.4053482800



Fax: +1.4053308484



2416 Ashebury Way



Edmond, OK 73034



US



InfoMedia, Inc.



Joel Comm (joel@worldvillage.com)



+1.4053482800



Fax: +1.4053308484



2416 Ashebury Way



Edmond, OK 73034



US



Created: 27 Jan 2005 22:03:00



Expires: 27 Jan 2008 22:03:00



Source: whois.enom.com



---



adsensechat.com



64.74.96.243



InfoMedia, Inc.



Joel Comm (joel@worldvillage.com)



+1.4053482800



Fax: +1.4053308484



2416 Ashebury Way



Edmond, OK 73034



US



InfoMedia, Inc.



Joel Comm (joel@worldvillage.com)



+1.4053482800



Fax: +1.4053308484



2416 Ashebury Way



Edmond, OK 73034



US



InfoMedia, Inc.



Joel Comm (joel@worldvillage.com)



+1.4053482800



Fax: +1.4053308484



2416 Ashebury Way



Edmond, OK 73034



US



Created: 29 Jul 2005 11:32:45



Expires: 29 Jul 2008 11:32:45



Source: whois.enom.com



---



74.53.0.100



surefirewealth.com



Host reachable, 228 ms. average



74.52.0.0 - 74.54.255.255



ThePlanet.com Internet Services, Inc.



1333 North Stemmons Freeway



Suite 110



Dallas



TX



75207



United States



Technical Support



+1-214-782-7800



admins@theplanet.com



Abuse:



+1-214-782-7802



abuse@theplanet.com



NS1.THEPLANET.COM



NS2.THEPLANET.COM



NETBLK-THEPLANET-BLK-14



Created: 2006-02-17



Updated: 2007-07-11



Source: whois.arin.net



---



70.84.2.242



rip2it.com



Host reachable, 193 ms. average



70.84.0.0 - 70.87.255.255



ThePlanet.com Internet Services, Inc.



1333 North Stemmons Freeway



Suite 110



Dallas



TX



75207



United States



Technical Support



+1-214-782-7800



admins@theplanet.com



Abuse:



+1-214-782-7802



abuse@theplanet.com



NS1.THEPLANET.COM



NS2.THEPLANET.COM



NETBLK-THEPLANET-BLK-13



Created: 2004-07-29



Updated: 2006-02-17



Source: whois.arin.net



----



72.51.41.7



adsensebuddy.com



Host reachable, 263 ms. average



72.51.32.0 - 72.51.47.255



ServerBeach



Suite 425 600 West 7th Street



Los Angeles



CA



90017



United States



ipadmin



+1-210-225-4725



ipadmin@serverbeach.com



Abuse:



Serverbeach Network AUP Enforcement



+1-604-484-2588



abuse@serverbeach.com



NS1.SERVERBEACH.COM



NS2.SERVERBEACH.COM



PEER1-SERVERBEACH-06A



Created: 2007-01-19



Updated: 2007-01-19



Source: whois.arin.net-



---



70.84.226.138



monthlytemplates.com



Host reachable, 169 ms. average



70.84.0.0 - 70.87.255.255



ThePlanet.com Internet Services, Inc.



1333 North Stemmons Freeway



Suite 110



Dallas



TX



75207



United States



Technical Support



+1-214-782-7800



admins@theplanet.com



Abuse:



+1-214-782-7802



abuse@theplanet.com



NS1.THEPLANET.COM



NS2.THEPLANET.COM



NETBLK-THEPLANET-BLK-13



Created: 2004-07-29



Updated: 2006-02-17



Source: whois.arin.net



---



207.218.209.162



nextinternetmillionaire.com



Host reachable, 196 ms. average



207.218.192.0 - 207.218.255.255



Everyones Internet



390 Benmar



Suite 200



Houston



TX



77060



United States



Newcomb, Chris



+1-713-579-2850



ipadmin@ev1servers.net



Stinson, Valarie



+1-713-579-2850



admin2@ev1servers.net



Abuse:



Abuse Department



+1-713-579-2850



abuse@ev1servers.net



NS1.EV1SERVERS.NET



NS2.EV1SERVERS.NET



EVRY-BLK-1



Created: 1999-09-07



Updated: 2006-11-28



Source: whois.arin.net



Can anybody tell me where those domains hosted ?



LAZY



Other Replys:Use a free service like



http://www.domaintools.com



Its free and easy.

No comments:

Post a Comment